AGM Report Back

The AGM was held on the 13th August 2012.  Congratulations to the following who were appointed:

Patron:  Dermot Payton

President:  Mark Elliott

Vice Presidents:  Doug Bracewell, John Gray, Graham Chandler, Ash Peterson

Honorary Solicitor:  Peter Stevens

Management Committee:     Justin "Herbie" Herbert - WCA Chairman for 2012/2013 season

Chairman:  Justin Herbert (this appointment was made once the management committee met following the AGM)

JCB Delegate:  Doug Lawrence

Umpires Delegate:  Johan Fourie

Secondary Schools:  Deon van Deventer

Senior Players:  Choi Jackson

General Members:  Mark Brown and Jason Osborne

At this point no-one has been appointed to update the website so please send any enquiries regarding the website to admin [at] wairarapacricket [dot] co [dot] nz