Congratulations to those that have made the team to play Manawatu in this weekends inaugural Tararua Shield match and Chapple Cup in Hawkes Bay.

Commiserations for those that did not make it, however it is early days and form and attitude will see you get your opportunity.

Squad: Henry Cameron (Lansdowne) captain, Tim Lucas (Greytown), Alex Treseder (Lansdowne), Joe Hull (Red Star), Nash Patel (Kuranui Old Boys), Harry Clinton-Baker (Rathkeale College), Sean Jarvis (Red Star), Gordon Reisima (Greytown), George Deans (Rathkeale College), Jared Watt (Red Star), Matthew McKenzie (Rathkeale College ) Stefan Hook (Wairarapa College).