This coming seasons draw is out for all Premier and Second Grade Cricket.  The season will start with the Umpires Cup (50 overs) on 10 October for Premier Grade and on 31 October for Second Grade.  This season sees a new format in the Premier Bidwell Cup, a single innings match played over a 100 overs with the first innings being a maximum of 60 overs and the final still to be a traditional 2-day fixture. All Premier T20 Cricket (The Rock FM Trophy) will be played on Thursday evenings with the final to be played on 17 March. For a full list of fixtures visit the Wairarapa Cricket Association page on CricHQ or via the link.