Congratulations to the following Boys who have been named in the Wairarapa U/15 side for the 2015/16 season. The team will prepare for the Central Districts U/15 Tournament in Levin 14-17 December 2015. A squad of 12 has been named to attend the tournament with two non-travelling reserves.

Wynter McCook-Weir (captain)
John McKenzie (vice-captain)
Hugo Wakeling
Jack Oldroyd
Jacob Osborne
Jake McIntyre
Jonty Ariell
Josh Matthews
Josh Nelson
Oliver Donaldson
Thomas Ralls
Zac Te Maro

Non-Travelling Reserves

Kobe Herbert
Oliver Bunny

First Practice will be held on Wednesday 4 November, 4.30pm at the Red Star Nets on Colombo Road. All 14 Boys are invited to attend, training is optional for non-travelling reserves. The first fixture will be 8 November vs Wanganui in Wanganui.