Congratulations to the following Boys who have been named in the Wairarapa U/17 side for the 2015/16 season. The team will prepare for the Central Districts U/17 Tournament in Napier 14-17 December 2015. A squad of 12 has been named to attend the tournament:

Miller Paton-Masters
Jack Forrester
Kelsey Fahey
Drew McDonald
Stephen Sprowson
Anthony Sprowson
Ethan Childs
Quinn Childs
Quincy Stephens
Jeremy Osborne
Nick Ariell
Cole Freeman

Practice details will be confirmed shortly. The first fixture will be Sunday 6 December vs Horowhenua in Horowhenua.