The Wairarapa Cricket Association are pleased to announce the following Boys who have been named in the LoneStar Wairarapa Year 6/7 Boys representative sides for the 2017/18 season. Congratulations to all on your selection.

Wairarapa Green have named 11 Boys, with a 12th to be added for tournament in January 2018, whilst 12 have been named in the Wairarapa Gold side, with two boys named at this stage as “non-travelling” reserves. There will be movement between the two teams and the non-travelling reserves can expect regular game time as well as the potential of attending tournament.

Wairarapa Year 6/7 Green
Conley Alexander (Greytown)
James Church (Carterton)
William Cole (Greytown)
Jamie Frew (Carterton)
Angus Jaspers (Martinborough)
Sam Jonas (Red Star)
Alex Mason (Martinborough)
Louis Oliver (Red Star)
Samuel Payne (Red Star)
Tyler Robinson (Carterton)
Wills Vincent (Red Star)

Wairarapa Year 6/7 Gold
Tim Arnesen (Red Star)
Archie Clark (Martinborough)
Devin Collins (Greytown)
Xavier Cook (Greytown)
Conall Doyle (Martinborough)
Liam Gale (Greytown)
Oliver Gillespie (Carterton)
Hamish Huggins (Red Star)
Toby Nelson (Martinborough)
Patrick Nicholson (Martinborough)
Jamie O’Hara (Red Star)
Charlie Regnault (Greytown)

Non-Travelling Reserves
Daniel Oldroyd (Carterton)
Hamesh Patel (Martinborough)

The Green team will be coached by Alistair Payne and Aaron Perkins. The Gold squad will be coached by Phil Collins together with assistant coaches including Craig Nelson. All contact details for boys will be passed on to coaches who will make contact with regards to fixtures and practice times.