WWPL Honours Board

The below Honours Boards celebrate achievement in the WWPL (Wairarapa Womens Senior Club competition). Honours Board nominations can be provided for scores of 50 or more,and 5 wickets or more in an innings

WWPL Honours Board – Batting

 G Atkinson62*  Wairarapa College 1st XI Girls WCA Fury15/3/2017
 K van Woerkom60* WCA Fury Solway College 1st XI Girls 8/3/2017
 M Hansen78* WCA Fury ST Matthews 1st XI Girls 22/2/2017


WWPL Honours Board – Bowling

 O Roseingrave5/7  Wairarapa College 1st XI St Matthews Collegiate 1st XI 1/3/2017