Our People

Wairarapa Cricket Association Contacts
Postal Address: PO Box 287, Masterton
Website: wairarapacricket.co.nz
Facebook: Wairarapa Cricket Association
Facebook: “Groups” Wairarapa Age-Group Cricket
Facebook: “Groups” Wairarapa Female Cricket

Patron: Dermot Payton

President: Jason Osborne jason@osbornegroup.co.nz

Vice Presidents:
Doug Bracewell
John Gray
Ash Peterson
Steve Elliott

Life Members:
Doug Bracewell
Chris Cogdale
Mark Elliott
Steve Elliott
John Gray
Dermot Payton
Tony Short

Wairarapa Cricket Management Board:

David Parke david.parke@eclgroup.co.nz
Regan Combe reganc@outlook.com
Chris Cogdale coggie@wise.net.nz

Gillian Flower gillian.flower@police.govt.nz

Kris Towgood kris@provincial.co.nz

Chris Osborne chris.osborne@goodmanfielder.co.nz

Nathan Haglund nathan@akaa.co.nz

Wairarapa Cricket Operations Manager:
Simon Roseingrave development@wairarapacricket.co.nz 027 495 6884

Female Development Officer:
Melissa Hansen fdo@wairarapacricket.co.nz 027 344 6285

Wairarapa Cricket Umpire’s and Scorer’s Association
Johann Fourie jandsfourie@xtra.co.nz 06 377 7351